Coach John Goodwin
Carthage ISD Band Director Johnnie Cotton
2024-25 Revised District Calendar
Ella Wolfe and Reagan Beatty
Carthage High School Graduation Ceremony Information
UIL Academic State Qualifiers 2024
Adulting 101 auto maintenance
Kassie Watson
Carthage Primary students excited about Education Foundation Grants being awarded
Caroline LaGrone and Brenden Selby
Carthage ISD Board of Trustees with Darrin Peeples
2024-25 Carthage ISD Calendar
Ricky Smith Mikel Fields Megan Urbina Jacie Bagley Cody Pyle Dillon Davenport
Carthage High School Poetry Contest Winners
Jett Surratt getting ready to pass the football
2023 Athletic Hall of Honor Inductees
Inaugural Class of Carthage High School EMT Students
Ella Wolfe, Kensington Travis, Sherry Miller, Alec Molloy, Mason Harrison, Addison Harvey, Katelynn Kruebbe, and Kendall Fant
TEA STAAR Results Available for Grades 3-8
Employee Salary Increases Included in Approved Budget