Clayton Elliott, Jackquelyn Sigala, Brenden Selby Caroline LaGrone
Student Vaccine Clinic Feb. 16 administered by Aurora Concepts
11 student-athletes sign national letters of intent
Surratt Cuff Named Coach and Player of the Year
Kaleb Hathaway playing trumped
MaxPreps Small Town High School Football Rankings
Bulldog Football Team with State Championship Trophy
Jarrod Bitter with Tim Rocka
Carthage ISD Students and Educators Receive VFW Awards
"A" Rating for School Financial Accountability
Baseball Softball Field Approved Construction Project
Student Flu Vaccine Clinic
Libby Elementary students pose alongside the new book vending machine with Ms. Jamie Sanders, Mrs. Cynthia Harkrider and Mrs. Staci Davis.
Mark Davis receiving Ag Teachers Association of Texas award
Carthage ISD B Rated District
CHS Principal Justin Smith Region 7 Teacher of the Year Catherine Jackson Superintendent Jarrod Bitter
Back to School Bash
School Supply Lists 2022-23
Students working on science project at lab table
Coordinator of Elementary Instruction Kim Rocka