Carthage ISD Board of Trustees and Campus Teachers of the Year
At the April meeting of the CISD Board of Trustees, school board members recognized our Campus Teachers of the Year from across the district, selected and voted on by their peers from each campus.  

The Teachers of the Year for 2021-22 are:

Melissa Blissett, Carthage Primary School
Karen Caver, Libby Elementary School
Brandie Ingram, Baker-Koonce Intermediate School
Jeff Griffin, Carthage Junior High School
Catherine Jackson, Carthage High School
Linda Brooks, PACE Academy

Thank you so much for all that you do for your students, campuses, and Carthage ISD! GO DAWGS!