Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8 am - 4 pm

8 am - 3:30 pm

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

PCSSA Department Personnel

Proudly Serving: Beckville ISD, Carthage ISD, & Gary ISD

Special Education Director
Melanie McCormick

Secretary to Director
Blanca Aviles ext. 1705

Educational Diagnosticians
Kristyn Aaron ext. 1701
Dannett Hooker ext. 1706
Jeanie Lawrence ext. 1703

ARD Facilitators
Tonia Crittenden ext. 1709
Jenni Crittenden ext. 1710

Pam Walker

Caroline Carter

Assistant to Diagnosticians/Facilitators   
Nakesa Ware ext. 1128

Speech Language Pathologist

SLP Assistants

Speech Clerk
Ariel Roberts ext. 1711

SHARS Clerk/Assistant to Diagnosticians
Linda Graves ext. 1702

Occupational Therapist
Kelcie Oney ext. 1715

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP)
Sara Nicolai ext. 1708